imageimage

Last weekend I took a stroll through the Mall and visited one of my favorite stores, Forever 21! I was greeted by several signs that said you could take an extra 50% of clearance merchandise. I just knew this was going to be my kinda party. Before long my arms were loaded with deals and my heart was full of excitement. The plus section gives me life! And so does the area filled with accessories! That’s were I found these fingerless mittens with these gorgeous Poms Poms atta he’d to them. They had blue and red as option but something about the navy blue ones screamed luxury, so I had to have them! The red ones did not have the same affect on me. When I checked the price… The mittens had been reduced to $1.99. I was thrilled! Especially because of the fact that after the additional markdown we were looking at a dollar plus tax! I thought it was too good to be true! But it wasn’t! And I strutted home with these beauties that night! Go check out these mittens, they adorable! Thank me later!

 

 

 

