imageSo typically I am NOT a fan of T-shirts with words on them especially if you are over the age of thirty! But every now and then a t-shirt comes along that defies all notions of conventional wisdom and you just have to rock it! And such was the case with this #BEBOLD Tee from City Chic Online.

When I saw this I just had to have it because it speaks to who I am as a woman and my dedication to living my life out loud. This is actually workout apparel but I am of the opinion that you can choose to #BEBOLD wherever and whenever the mood strikes you.

I chose to dress it up a tad bit by pairing it with black leggings, booties from Nordstom Rack and a fab trench that’s also from City Chic.

Theres a sale going on right now for an extra 60% off sale merchandise at http://www.citychiconline.com

Photo Credit: Michelle Smith for True Light Images

 

